About Upgrading & Downgrading Your Subscription

Users can manage their subscriptions directly from the Account Page.

Upgrading From Free
After selecting your desired subscription and entering payment details users are automatically upgraded with payment processed immediately.

Upgrading To Another Paid Tier
You will be immediately upgraded to your new tier with any price difference in you monthly subscription automatically added to your next invoice.

Downgrading
Users who no longer wish to continue their subscription should select Free on the Account Page then click update plan to confirm. Users will be automatically downgraded at the period end.

Upgrades and downgrades will be confirmed in an email along with any upcoming payments.

Upcoming payments are also listed below Account Summary on the payment page.

Upgrading & Downgrading was last modified: October 26th, 2015 by Byta