RE-SHARE Is The Quickest Way To Send The Same Share Again

The RE-SHARE button on previously shared cards is the perfect shortcut for creating the same share again, all without the need to re-attach media or re-upload attachments.

To create a RE-SHARE
1. click re-share on any card to create a new share with previous attachments and settings
2. if part of group share then all cards are automatically attached to new share, delete as required
3. add new recipient(s) and click send

Re-Share was last modified: September 21st, 2015 by Byta