Users Can Archive Or Delete Shares Using Check Or X, Visible By Hovering Over Each Card

Deleting

One card shared (one album, one track, etc)

Activity page delete
​- warning all recipients links will expire
​- card disappears from activity page

Media page delete
​- warning all shares will be deleted
​- card disappears from media page
​- all previously ‘shares’ on activity page show as expired (including single
tracks from albums, etc)

Two or more cards shared (two albums and/or two tracks, etc)

Activity page delete
​- warning all recipients links will expire
​- card disappears from activity page
– all other parts of the share remain active

Media page delete
​- warning all shares will be deleted
​- card disappears from media page
​- all previously ‘shares’ on activity page show as expired (including single
tracks from albums, etc)
– all other parts of the share remain active

Archiving

Each individual sent & received card can be moved to Archive by clicking the ‘check’ box and cards can be moved back to Sent/Received by clicking ‘plus’. Archiving has no effect on the share other than moving it from activity/sent

After one card from a grouped share is archived the next card that is archived from the same share should automatically attach to the first card already in archive as per the same grouping in Sent.

Senders, Delete & Archive Options was last modified: September 28th, 2015 by Byta