Deleting audio from your Audio library is a quick way to revoke access to all active shares of this track/album. As such, it should be used with caution. If you want to revoke access to just one share, read our article about deleting from the Activity page.
Delete audio from your Audio Library.
- Warning all recipients will no longer be able to access this audio.
- Upon deletion, the sender will no longer see the audio in their Audio Library.
- Any Share containing other audio files will remain active but no longer contain this audio.
- Any Share containing only this audio will display for both sender and recipients as “expired”.