Remember Me Allows Users To Stay Signed In For Seven Days

Users can click the “remember me” checkbox when logging in to remain signed in for the following 7 days.

Once logged in users can navigate to any page inside the app without typing in their login details.

Navigating to the landing page will not redirect users in app.

Remember Me was last modified: October 15th, 2015 by Byta