Understanding The Difference Between FWD and SHARE

Paid users upgrading to Teams or being invited to join a Team will notice a key difference on their Media page.

Unlike other paid accounts the SHARE button has been replaced with FWD.

Forward (FWD) is a feature unique to Teams explained in this Knowledge Base article.

Sharing is always fastest via search and attach on the Share page.

However, Team Account users preferring the SHARE button on Media may update their preferences as follows:

1. Navigate to MY TEAM page from the user menu by clicking your name bottom left
2. Select SHARE from ‘Actions for Media Page’ dropdown
3. Click ‘Save’

FWD vs SHARE was last modified: September 27th, 2018 by Byta