Learn How Deleting A Share Card Effects Recipients

Byta offers simple yet powerful ways to control your shares after then are sent. Here is a list of deleting shares have for the recipients.

One card received (one album, one track, etc)

Non account holders
​- whole page shows as expired

Account holders
​- card shows as expired in user’s activity

Two or more cards received (two albums and/or two tracks, etc)

Non account holders
​- 1 of 2 cards deleted then card just disappears from page on refresh
​- 2 of 2 cards deleted then whole page shows as expired

Account holders
​- deleted card shows as expired in user’s activity
– all other parts of the share remain active

Receivers, Delete & Archive Effects was last modified: September 23rd, 2015 by Byta